End of Semester

It’s nearing the end of the semester and I don’t know if I’m really looking forward to it.  I’m normally happy when school is done and I can go work and make some money.  However this year I’m taking a summer semester as I need two more classes to get my degree.  I haven’t taken summer classes since I was in a tech program 5-6 years ago and I didn’t like them.  The classes were fine but it was annoying that my friends were going out and travelling and I wasn’t able to because of school.  I think I’m also nervous about what’s going to happen in the next few months involving school.  I have three choices for school: Medicine Hat College, University of Alberta and University of Lethbridge.  Although I would prefer U of L or MHC, I think I might end up only being accepted at U of A.  Where ever I go, I still have two more years of school before I am done. 

Leave a Reply

